May 6, 2018

Executive Board

2018-2019 MDLA Executive Board

Brandi Ulrich, President (Term ends 6/30/2019)
Anne Arundel Community College
president@marylanddla.org

VACANT, Vice President-Programs (Term ends 6/30/2020)
programs@marylanddla.org

VACANT, President-Elect (Term ends 6/30/2019)
pres-elect@marylanddla.org

Debbie Ezell, Secretary (Term ends 6/30/2020)
Harford Community College
secretary@marylanddla.org

Richard W. Smith, Treasurer (Term ends 6/30/2019), Past-President (Term ends 6/30/2019)
Harford Community College
treasurer@marylanddla.org
past-pres@marylanddla.org

 

Non-Executive Board

Susan Cabanero-Johnson, Webmaster (Term ends 6/30/2020)
webmaster@marylanddla.org

David P. Johnson, Graphic Designer (Term ends 6/30/2020)
UMUC
graphics@marylanddla.org